.
Search:
View our new 2016 handbooks:

View our New Catalogue

View our New Catalogue


Follow us on:

Key personnel - Sotra Anchor & Chain

Jan Vindenes

Jan VindenesGeneral Manager

  • Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 56
  • Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
  • E-mail: jan@sotra.net
  • Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 56
Åge Vindenes

Åge VindenesCountry Manager Norway

  • Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 52
  • Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
  • E-mail: age@sotra.net
  • Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 52
Howard Hestad

Howard HestadSales Manager

  • Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 55
  • Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
  • E-mail: howard@sotra.net
  • Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 55
Nicolai A. Malmo

Nicolai A. MalmoSales & Marketing Manager

  • Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 57
  • Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
  • E-mail: nicolai@sotra.net
  • Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 57
Jarle Guldbrandsen

Jarle GulbrandsenSales Manager

  • Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 53
  • Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
  • E-mail: jg@sotra.net
  • Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 53
Øyvind Nordeng-Johansen

Øyvind Nordeng-JohansenPurchasing and Logistics Manager

  • Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 59
  • Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
  • E-mail: onj@sotra.net
  • Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 59
Henrik Helle Vindenes

Henrik Helle VindenesTrainee

Kåre Bildøy

Kåre BildøyOperation Manager

  • Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
  • E-mail: kaare@sotra.net
  • Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 41
Germund A R Haaland

Germund A R HaalandDocumentation Manager

Stig Pedersen

Stig PedersenOperation Manager

  • Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
  • E-mail: stigp@sotra.net
  • Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 46
Kenneth Lokøy

Kenneth LokøySafety Delegate

Raymond Solsvik

Raymond SolsvikProject Manager

Magdalena Vindenes

Magdalena VindenesDocument Controller

Alex J. Van Lith

Alex J. Van LithCountry Manager, the Netherlands

  • Tel: (+31) 168 382 664
  • Fax: (+31) 168 382 674
  • Cell Phone: (+31) 6 2114 4651
  • E-mail: alex@sotra.net
Zoe Jiang

Zoe JiangCountry Manager, China

  • Tel: (+86) 513 6801 2150
  • Fax: (+86) 513 6801 2151
  • Cell Phone: (+86) 188 6293 4003
  • E-mail: zoe@sotra.net
Sotra Anchor & Chain AS
Gml. Vindenes vn. 11,
5363 Aagotnes, Norway
Telephone:
Telefax:
e-mail:
(+47) 56 32 68 50
(+47) 56 32 68 60
sales@sotra.net
American bureau of shipping and affiliated companies Lloyd`s Register of shipping DNV - Det norske veritas Bureau Veritas a part of:
Webdesign and CMS from Argo Internett AS © 2014