Search:

Employees - Sotra Anchor & Chain - Head Office

Åge Vindenes

General Manager

Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 52
Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
E-mail: age@sotra.net
Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 52

Eirik Herdlevær

Technical Manager

Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 58
Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
E-mail: eirik@sotra.net
Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 57

Howard Hestad

Sales Manager

Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 55
Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
E-mail: howard@sotra.net
Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 55

Nicolai A. Malmo

Sales & Marketing Manager

Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 57
Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
E-mail: nicolai@sotra.net
Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 57

Trond Wisnes Nilsen

Purchasing and Logistics Manager

Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 59
Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
E-mail: trond@sotra.net
Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 59

Kåre Bildøy

Operation Manager

Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 41
Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
   
E-mail: kaare@sotra.net

Germund A R Haaland

Documentation Manager

Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 48
Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
   
E-mail: germund@sotra.net

Stig Pedersen

Operation Manager

Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 46
Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
   
E-mail: stigp@sotra.net

Kenneth Lokøy

Safety Delegate

Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 47
Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
   
E-mail: kenneth@sotra.net

Raymond Solsvik

Project Manager

Cell phone: (+47) 98 20 98 49
Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
   
E-mail: raymond@sotra.net

Magdalena Vindenes

Documentation Controller

Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 62
Fax: (+47) 56 32 68 60
   
E-mail: magdalena@sotra.net

Jarle Gulbrandsen

Sales Manager

Tel: (+47) 56 32 68 53
Fax:
E-mail: jg@sotra.net
Cell Phone: (+47) 98 20 98 53

Jan Vindenes

(On leave)

Tel:
Fax:
E-mail:   
Cell phone (+47) 98 20 98 56
Sotra Anchor & Chain AS
Gml. Vindenes vn. 11,
5363 Aagotnes, Norway
Telephone:
Telefax:
e-mail:
(+47) 56 32 68 50
(+47) 56 32 68 60
sales@sotra.net
American bureau of shipping and affiliated companies Lloyd`s Register of shipping DNV - Det norske veritas Bureau Veritas a part of:
Webdesign and CMS from Argo Internett AS © 2014